“The Arrival of Dawn”

Some of you may know that I am in the process of getting my own book published. Super exciting. Well, the finished coverwas sent to me last night and was made by Stephanie White. Let me say a few things.

 

Stephanie White did an AH-MAZING job with the cover and I couldn’t be happier with it. She’s extremely pleasant to work with and very personable / relatable. If interested in seeing her works, head over to her page! @Steph’s Cover Designs: Paranormal, Fantasy, Horror & more (Linked below). All of her covers are amazing and I would definitely recommend her to anyone working on a book. ( https://www.facebook.com/#!/StephsCoverDesign?fref=ts )

You can add my book to you Goodreads TBR list (waiting for them to realize I’ve messaged them about five times wanting to claim my author profile as a friend made the description and it’s not really right >.< ) ( http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/16180030-the-arrival-of-dawn ) Check it out!!!!!

 

~ Bree

Leave a Reply

